Why is Bruce Golding on my laptop?

• Why is Bruce Golding on my laptop?

Which journalist is interviewing this fool?!

He is irrelevant! He is a loser! And he quite likely should be in prison!

Which journalist is interviewing this fool?!

He is irrelevant! He is a loser! And he quite likely should be in prison!
    Oh ... stop yuh noise!!!!

Your hero, huh? Mine send criminals to prison.

For some people the law is a shackle, others just sign an agreement and lock it away in a safe. In a real country those who committed such act would have been in political exile, but seeing that it is Jamaica ... clowns have him as a hero.

Better than driving over yuh foot! LoL

Again I ask - why do we care about Bruce Golding's views? Ever since the election, all of a sudden, Bruce is relevant again. NO HE IS NOT!!!!

When Richard Nixon resigned in disgrace, you never saw his criminal ass again. He would not be welcomed even at a Republican convention. But, oh, not we Jamaicans. Bruce deh pon campaign stage and in front of every journalist's recording device. Don't we have any shame?!?

ENOUGH!

KMFT!

Again I ask - why do we care about Bruce Golding's views? Ever since the election, all of a sudden, Bruce is relevant again. NO HE IS NOT!!!!

When Richard Nixon resigned in disgrace, you never saw his criminal ass again. He would not be welcomed even at a Republican convention. But, oh, not we Jamaicans. Bruce deh pon campaign stage and in front of every journalist's recording device. Don't we have any shame?!?

ENOUGH!

KMFT!
              It simple, if you're not interested, don't read it. What if the man has an opinion on something? Stop being petty bredren. Save yuh complaining fi the current gov't.

Just re-read the post title.

Could it be that Bruce is now a lap dancer?

MDYADWL

Heh heh!