• Lazie I have a new name for your Governor

As of tonight I will refer to him as Trumps water bwoy

Look how the man stand at attention while the big boss take questions from the media?

Fat punk
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As of tonight I will refer to him as Trumps water bwoy

Look how the man stand at attention while the big boss take questions from the media?
      Damn ... I was saying to my wife last night that after failing as Governor, failing as a presidential candidate, he found his calling .... "Trump's water boy!" And funny enough you gave him the same title.

Fools seldom differ!

or .... great minds... I thought you were being positive?

I'm being positive for my government, not for you and Islandman.

Surgeon General Ben Carson soon join him.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                Surgeon General Ben Carson soon join him.
                .... wait ... Ben Carson was still running?

Running is a strong word. He never went pass "slow crawl" at any time during his campaign!

He said that he is not attending the next debate because he does not see a political path forward but he has not suspended his campaign. We will hear more on Friday.