The Cult Not Giving Up That Easy

• The Cult Not Giving Up That Easy

A deportee and a US citizen at the same time! Impressive!

Looks like the Burkes are under some serious pressure too. Crawford must be smoking a spliff and smiling.

Well, what's the story, the facts?

Why do we look at it that way, Bricky? We need to have full disclosure on everything, particularly their allegiances when it comes to country.

And I hope we still continue the investigations into Anju's house and the holdings of every member of parliament.

Well, what's the story, the facts?

Why do we look at it that way, Bricky? We need to have full disclosure on everything, particularly their allegiances when it comes to country.

And I hope we still continue the investigations into Anju's house and the holdings of every member of parliament.

I have some sturdy soap box for sale. I guess you're gonna need a few.

Send on!

Well she has responded on FB
              Malicious rumours without foundation continue to be a PNP staple long after they ought to have learned from their election lessons. Let me simply state that I am not a deportee nor do I have dual citizenship and rumours to that effect repeated by persons calling themselves Kamla Forbesz and Paula Simone posting on social media under PNP symbols are false.
              I pray that, one day, Jamaicans can accept election results and move on to build the Country rather than engage in spiteful gutter politics no matter what. Very sad
              - Juliet Cuthbert-Flynn

Well she has responded on FB
                Pity she nuh know nuh curse words fi set dem straight.

LOL.

why is she even responding to these losers...3/4 of them live in the united states & don't have to live in the mess...we see you mosiah

Kamla Forbesz is the PR person for the PNP candidate that lost to Robertson in West St Thomas.

She is still convinced that Robertson "stole" it even though a PNP lawyer was there for every vote counted.

she also has some very "racy" pictures circulating on the internet...appears she is fond of the kitty kat...

You guys...I love when the JLP is in power. Sass and Lazie find back dem sense of humour!

Ah choo ...dem relax demself & get gay eeeh

Mi juss waan hear couple GWAAAN BARTLETT!! from Sass and si Ben post seh im "working hard for the new government"....an' mi know seh tings noice again

We'd appreciate if you keep such rumour-mongering away from this Forum.

Grow up, Bricky!