Andrew Holness on election promises - Not a perfect world

Well He may want China to take over the IMF loan at a lower interest rate but that comes with a lot of complications. He also snubbed the US by not going
    to the US embassy. So merica name nuh mean nutten roun yah nuh more?
    Oh yeah? Peter and Portia ah roll pon di floor wid laughter.

Watch part II of the movie.
    Since Monday, Holness has met with China’s ambassador to Jamaica Niu Qingbao, United States Ambassador Luis Moreno,

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ts--busy_53357

Originally posted by Za View Post
      Since Monday, Holness has met with China’s ambassador to Jamaica Niu Qingbao, United States Ambassador Luis Moreno,

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ts--busy_53357
      Za, pace yuhself ... you're gonna have to present a lot of facts to these people.

}these PEOPLE LAZIE IS THIS A TYPO

wHY WOULD YOU STYLE FELLOW fORUMITES AS ...
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
          wHY WOULD YOU STYLE FELLOW fORUMITES AS ...
          Why you shouting dude? What is wrong with the words these people?