It has nothing at all do with beauty. I have seen her over the years in her position as VP for JMMB and since she became the PNP's candidate for that area. Her words have suggested to me that she can be of great benefit to any constituency. Bricky says she's neurotic and can't connect with people. Such characteristics don't come over the air when I see her on TV.
Mrs. Holness has not done anything similar, but it's not because she may not have the potential. She was unknown to most of us up to 3 months ago. You may have noticed I have not implied in any way that Mrs. Holiness was a dunce.
Btw, have you ever heard me talk about Lisa Hanna in that manner?
And I guess Imani didn't go to Harvard for nutten.
Not trying to start a fight here about my opinion on Imani. You will believe what you will. I will remain positive about the future of my country. We should all be tired of the long face and bad wishes for the governing party when our party lose. Lord knows I am! It sickens me when I see comrades jumping up and down a talk bout Portia is still my leader, Portia is still my prime minister. Some of those people can claim ignorance and lack of education why they maintain those views, but some of us on this Forum not in a position to say that.
Positivity wi seh, don't?
Mrs. Holness has not done anything similar, but it's not because she may not have the potential. She was unknown to most of us up to 3 months ago. You may have noticed I have not implied in any way that Mrs. Holiness was a dunce.
Btw, have you ever heard me talk about Lisa Hanna in that manner?
And I guess Imani didn't go to Harvard for nutten.
Not trying to start a fight here about my opinion on Imani. You will believe what you will. I will remain positive about the future of my country. We should all be tired of the long face and bad wishes for the governing party when our party lose. Lord knows I am! It sickens me when I see comrades jumping up and down a talk bout Portia is still my leader, Portia is still my prime minister. Some of those people can claim ignorance and lack of education why they maintain those views, but some of us on this Forum not in a position to say that.
Positivity wi seh, don't?