Forum quiet eh? Ah wha?

Exactly! That would be a good fit for him. Let him deal directly with the people he promised raises some years ago.
    Are we still on that? The man said they "DESERVED".

Ok, fine!

Now, can we move on?

I don't want to get bogged down into the negatives. Jamaica, and Anju, have a lot of work to do.

I would like to wish them well and have positive thoughts going forward.

Almost ten years ago, this was how I felt for one Bruce Golding, until he went and fcuked it and my toe. I thought Bruce was a gentleman up till then. From my days off rubbing shoulders with Anju in Asylum and Taboo, I also thought he was a decent fellow with good upbringing. I doubt he'll do anything to change that view.

Positivity wi seh!

Ok, fine!

Now, can we move on?

I don't want to get bogged down into the negatives. Jamaica, and Anju, have a lot of work to do.

I would like to wish them well and have positive thoughts going forward.

Almost ten years ago, this was how I felt for one Bruce Golding, until he went and fcuked it and my toe. I thought Bruce was a gentleman up till then. From my days off rubbing shoulders with Anju in Asylum and Taboo, I also thought he was a decent fellow with good upbringing. I doubt he'll do anything to change that view.

Positivity wi seh!
        The next time we buck at a football game you will have to explain that toe story.

I will. That's where it turned for me and Bruce. And then came Dudus. Chuss me, he had to vacate the premises!

Or as KD said, pack his bags and go! Heh heh!

Positivity wi seh, don't?

That is what is should be until they can grow the economy constantly over 3 percent and keep crime and corruption down.