So party members can i get a prediction

Yeah, it used to happen one time. Then you showed up!

personally speaking,I am weary of Bricktop's judgements regarding people's character,it is well documented that his choices invariably end up serving lengthy prison sentences.
      LMAO. Best post for the new year.

nah...analyzing the constituencies over the last 3 elections & JLP can't win enough seats...even if they took all of the marginal seats...vote 3 time already...heading to westmoreland now...goin vote in every constituency go down the line

mi deh yah before mi deh yah...

Tink mi juss join suh..

Rum Bar from jump street..

What yuh say?
            JailP over PainP?

What yuh say?
              JailP over PainP?
              Time for a Change.... Young, Gifted & Brown mi seh!!!!! wooooiiiiieee

You have fi feel it fi Andrew. When the the movers and shakers were trying to replace him with one turd them tell him say him no brown enough. LOL .Sometimes you just can't win for trying.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  You have fi feel it fi Andrew. When the the movers and shakers were trying to replace him with one turd them tell him say him no brown enough. LOL .Sometimes you just can't win for trying.
                  LOL!

Sorry Bricktop,Redstripe beer outsold Heineken today(according to the vendors outside the polling stations),and that is not a good sign.

Relax,I am only joking.