Oil, Gas & Money: Babylon's Syria plans revealed...

• Oil, Gas & Money: Babylon's Syria plans revealed...

For the many who don't know....Babylon interference in the Middle East is NOT about the propaganda dat unnu lap up like Lemmings from CNN/NBC/ABC/BBC etc etc......i.e. "terrorism" or "humanitarian intervention" or removing a "brutal dictator to advance democracy"... Dem ting deh ah juss smokescreen fi fool dummies

Anedda case in point...the CIA "regime change" ops in 1970s Jamaica dat peeple fraid fi address Juss standard operating practice fi Babylon
    Unnu fi get unnuself from outa di Babylon Matrix

Why the Arabs don’t want us in Syria
    They don’t hate ‘our freedoms.’ They hate that we’ve betrayed our ideals in their own countries — for oil.

By ROBERT F. KENNEDY, JR 2/23/16, 8:50 AM CET Updated 2/24/16, 6:08 AM CET

In part because my father was murdered by an Arab, I’ve made an effort to understand the impact of U.S. policy in the Mideast and particularly the factors that sometimes motivate bloodthirsty responses from the Islamic world against our country.

As we focus on the rise of the Islamic State and search for the source of the savagery that took so many innocent lives in Paris and San Bernardino, we might want to look beyond the convenient explanations of religion and ideology. Instead we should examine the more complex rationales of history and oil — and how they often point the finger of blame back at our own shores.

America’s unsavory record of violent interventions in Syria — little-known to the American people yet well-known to Syrians — sowed fertile ground for the violent Islamic jihadism that now complicates any effective response by our government to address the challenge of ISIL.

So long as the American public and policymakers are unaware of this past, further interventions are likely only to compound the crisis.

(Translation: Dummies are a big part of the problem )
    Last edited by Don1; February 24, 2016, 03:50 PM.

The real reason Babylon believes "Assad must go"

Middle East Geopolitics 101...A 5 step primer on the current Syria mess

In their view, our war against Bashar Assad did not begin with the peaceful civil protests of the Arab Spring in 2011. Instead it began in 2000, when Qatar proposed to construct a $10 billion, 1,500 kilometer pipeline through Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Syria and Turkey. Qatar shares with Iran the South Pars/North Dome gas field, the world’s richest natural gas repository.
    Hmmm
    The Qatar/Turkey pipeline would give the Sunni kingdoms of the Persian Gulf decisive domination of world natural gas markets and strengthen Qatar, America’s closest ally in the Arab world. Qatar hosts two massive American military bases and the U.S. Central Command’s Mideast headquarters.
    The plot thickens...

Of course, the Russians, who sell 70 percent of their gas exports to Europe, viewed the Qatar/Turkey pipeline as an existential threat. In Putin’s view, the Qatar pipeline is a NATO plot to change the status quo, deprive Russia of its only foothold in the Middle East, strangle the Russian economy and end Russian leverage in the European energy market.
    Juicy!!

In 2009, Assad announced that he would refuse to sign the agreement to allow the pipeline to run through Syria “to protect the interests of our Russian ally.”
    Yep....Assad must go!! Obomber...get to werk!!

Secret cables and reports by the U.S., Saudi and Israeli intelligence agencies indicate that the moment Assad rejected the Qatari pipeline, military and intelligence planners quickly arrived at the consensus that fomenting a Sunni uprising in Syria to overthrow the uncooperative Bashar Assad was a feasible path to achieving the shared objective of completing the Qatar/Turkey gas link. In 2009, according to WikiLeaks, soon after Bashar Assad rejected the Qatar pipeline, the CIA began funding opposition groups in Syria. It is important to note that this was well before the Arab Spring-engendered uprising against Assad.
    Aaah...The trap is sprung...
    But first...memba to get the Frogs excited wid media yappin about "terrorism" "humanitarian disasters" and "brutal dictators"
    Last edited by Don1; February 24, 2016, 04:34 PM.

Easy nuh. You can't give dem everything one time. Hard to digest.

Easy nuh man, Don.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oooops...Babylon corruption has very bad consequences...

As we contemplate history, it’s breathtaking to consider the astonishing consistency with which virtually every violent intervention in the Middle East since World War II by our country has resulted in miserable failure and horrendously costly blowback.
          Ouch
          A 1997 U.S. Department of Defense report found that “the data show a strong correlation between U.S. involvement abroad and an increase in terrorist attacks against the U.S.” Let’s face it; what we call the “war on terror” is really just another oil war. We’ve squandered $6 trillion on three wars abroad and on constructing a national security warfare state at home since oilman Dick Cheney declared the “Long War” in 2001.
          Ouch

The only winners have been the military contractors and oil companies that have pocketed historic profits, the intelligence agencies that have grown exponentially in power and influence to the detriment of our freedoms and the jihadists who invariably used our interventions as their most effective recruiting tool.
          Oh Lawd
          We have compromised our values, butchered our own youth, killed hundreds of thousands of innocent people, subverted our idealism and squandered our national treasures in fruitless and costly adventures abroad. In the process, we have helped our worst enemies and turned America, once the world’s beacon of freedom, into a national security surveillance state and an international moral pariah.
          Well this is the nature of an empire in decline...Moral decay...enabled by a dumb public manipulated by propaganda

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            Easy nuh. You can't give dem everything one time. Hard to digest.
            LOL!