JUTC driver beaten by JLP supporters

• JUTC driver beaten by JLP supporters

Lazie and him neighbours, unnu care to corroborate dis story?

"The reports we received are that the driver was carrying a group of supporters from the JLP when they attempted to remove a section of the emergency exit," Roper told OBSERVER ONLINE.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/latestn...-JUTC-chairman

Lazie and him neighbours, unnu care to corroborate dis story?

"The reports we received are that the driver was carrying a group of supporters from the JLP when they attempted to remove a section of the emergency exit," Roper told OBSERVER ONLINE.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/latestn...-JUTC-chairman
    ... and why would you want to associate me with this?

Anybody get shot a HWT last night, Lazie? Bricky, you know if anybody get shot by friendly fire last night?

and 67 buses were damaged...when the jlp only rented 16...garnet roper & colin campbell putting in overtime during the election season

Lawd Mosiah. There is no scarcity of loutishness in Jamaica.
          http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...lly---Paulwell

Tit for tat effry will get you nowhere, as dem both sickening in their affiliations.

Garnet Roper, who get cheap Caymanas land? Hahahah

He is a party hack....and now dem give him "position". No wonder we cant progress.

I know, Willi. But hey, nothing gets me going in the morning more than knowing I have irritated the crap out of Lazie, Bricky, Muadib and Sass (in that order!).

Whoever wins tomorrow will not do anything revolutionary enough, even progressive enough, to bring about meaningful change for the Jamaican people. Dem can stay deh getting dem printas in a twist!

I know, Willi. But hey, nothing gets me going in the morning more than knowing I have irritated the crap out of Lazie, Bricky, Muadib and Sass (in that order!).

Whoever wins tomorrow will not do anything revolutionary enough, even progressive enough, to bring about meaningful change for the Jamaican people. Dem can stay deh getting dem printas in a twist!
                "nothing gets me going in the morning more than knowing I have irritated the crap out of Lazie, Bricky, Muadib and Sass (in that order!)."

I see you give yourself WAY TOO much credit. I recall when working at JJ the store keeper sold a piece of 'stone' to one of the store workers. After the fellow left the store keeper was laughing that the sold him a piece of rubber. However the following morning when the store hand came to work he bragged it was the best piece a stone he ever used.

only thing irritate me is disrespect. I have friends with all kind of opinions and have no problem whatsoever. You have some people on here who love call names and get personal just to win a argument, Mi nuh inna dat. Mi deal with a certain amount of respect always. And sad to see some of my fellow forumites leave for this reason knowing we have something good.

I see you don't know nothing about me.
                  Last edited by Assasin; February 24, 2016, 10:37 AM.

No sah, dat too early fi sort out, bredren.

Hahahah

Tru dat.