Mi choose not fi even say anything but di rest a it. Mek him stay deh rail up inna him ridah!
Reality is a beeyatch
Comical Ben get stimulated by elections
If di JLP ChiChi dem cyaan mash up di Termites wid all di "bittah medicine" weh a gwaan....dem wuss dan wuklissTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Comical Ben ah one joka ...cyaan tek im seriousTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I don't know anyone suggesting that.
I think they should but let us hear from all of them.
It should never allowed that the reports with his submitted asset is stuck in the prime ministers office and not completed. They did apologize for that but for 3 years?
It shouldn't be for any of us to single out whoever we want to ask, but all 63 members must answer the same question and people seeking office. None must not be based on their credibility, who they are, or long serving.
None of that matter in the people's business. It is easy to create rumours and mash up people life. We need to set standards.
What the PNP could have question is the ethics of having overseas account but the don't because they a lot of their members do also.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The corrupted house make laws without punishment. Why no punishment is breaking the election funding law that was just passed in parliament?
How can Integrity report not submitted in 3 years. Laws are in place but the politicians break them and do what they want Jamaicans stand by and say "a so the thing run".- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you don't know contractors who after finishing a job have two bag a cement left and them just put in in them car or have extra cable steel etc off one job and just use it on another????
That practically come with the trade.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Non sequiturTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou don't know contractors who after finishing a job have two bag a cement left and them just put in in them car or have extra cable steel etc off one job and just use it on another????
That practically come with the trade.
Well Juliet Holness is a contractor. Finish one job and have material left she may get permission or just keep the extras. Nothing new about that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.