Couldn't agree more. They shouldn't be allowed to tell the people, we won't debate, and if yuh don't like it, too bad!
Reality is a beeyatch
His wife is a builder. that nuh count fi nothing? You get steal and deals when you are in that industry, no? plus some days work.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHis wife is a builder. that nuh count fi nothing? You get steal and deals when you are in that industry, no? plus some days work."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Portia ever wuk a day in her life outside ah Guvvament?
How long now she married? Her hubby mek money like Anju wifey....so is that the answer?
If that is the basis of asking questions, PLENTY more inna PNP should be questioned fuss...starting with Monaco PJ...then Paul Mall Wall.
But thats the constitutional question,why is it a well rewarding financial profession to be a MP ,where are the checks and balances ,how does the constitution deal with corruption,not just politics but all facets of government.
Ans ,the shuffling cabinet.I SEE 1ST WORLD NATIONS SENDING POLTRICIANS ,JUDGES ,PROSECUTORS TO JAIL,WHY NOT IN OUR CONSTITUTION.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
how about making the law in parliament and have them investigated???
That is what needs to be done.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Johnny this is a Freudian slip
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHis wife is a builder. that nuh count fi nothing? You get steal and deals when you are in that industryTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Comical Ben yours is an example of Critical Stinking
Originally posted by Muadib View Post<Out of a list of 145 countries, Jamaica got a position of 115 on the Well-Being Index for its finanical well-being compared to Haiti's 109, the report published by Gallup-Healthways said.
As a result, Jamaica's financial well-being was the lowest in the Caribbean region. The rating put Jamaica into the bottom category of 'suffering' rather than the highest of 'thriving' and below 'struggling'.>
http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...eport_19152870
Petah predick it !
Just nat dat is him woulda bring it !
lol ! woiee !
Financial well-being alone, however, is not enough to give a nation a decent overall score. Singapore, considered a developed country, scored highly for its finanical well being -- with a rank of nine -- but it had an overal rank of 97, well below Jamaica. Hong Kong, wich also has a developed economy, scored high for its finanical well-being as well, but had an overall score even lower than Singapore, at 120.
As mi tell Stoni....nuh mek dem stats ting yah mix up yuh likkle brain...yuh cyaan manage itLast edited by Don1; February 19, 2016, 01:53 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE