Reality is a beeyatch

• Reality is a beeyatch

<Out of a list of 145 countries, Jamaica got a position of 115 on the Well-Being Index for its finanical well-being compared to Haiti's 109, the report published by Gallup-Healthways said.
    As a result, Jamaica's financial well-being was the lowest in the Caribbean region. The rating put Jamaica into the bottom category of 'suffering' rather than the highest of 'thriving' and below 'struggling'.>

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...eport_19152870

Petah predick it !

Just nat dat is him woulda bring it !

lol ! woiee !

shaddap you fool...we have highways & popeyes chicken is expanding...& nuff hotel a build...we are thriving...

Is Anju house fault!

The problem is ,you guys have a point but advocating for the JLP to make a difference is a joke,like those who advocate for the PNP to make progress,the choice as I see it for the masses is who is going to rob and give the poor a smalls because 2 a unnuh a tief.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You guys???

Hahahahaha

Dont speak for me...the 2 sides look dibby-dibby. The lesser of 2 evils still evil.

The pity is that we dont even get the chance to hear how shallow their thinking would be if forced to speak directly to the real issues.

BTW, is a zero sum game and the pooor too nuff, so not enuff fot them all to get a smalls, especially after the Tician takes a "big".

The problem is ,you guys have a point but advocating for the JLP to make a difference is a joke,like those who advocate for the PNP to make progress,the choice as I see it for the masses is who is going to rob and give the poor a smalls because 2 a unnuh a tief.
            Same way you accuse Holness of being a tief when the drunkard asked some questions .... all now you don't retract it.

You believe Holness house story,I have a bridge to sell you... Lol.

Every one a dem a tief.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Willi, as much as we'd all love to have the debates, what exactly would we learn from them?

Do we really think Jamaica's rise to first world status hinges on these debates?

Holness story full of holes but Lazie will never see that.

All now Lazie can't respond to Hero Peter's fulsome and honest responses.

Oh, mi figget fi lock off back di light.

Holness story full of holes but Lazie will never see that.

All now Lazie can't respond to Hero Peter's fulsome and honest responses.

Oh, mi figget fi lock off back di light.
                    I have no care what the drunkard has to say he has enough azzkissers doing that already.

Lawks, Lazie. You have a lot riding on this election, don't?

Calm down, man. Worry about Fat Boy Christie and don't mek Andrew or Portia send up yuh pressha!

No, but we would get them to at least sing for their supper and we would force them out of their comfort zone.

If yuh dont show up fi work regularly, do you get paid???

This is the bare minimum and dem cyaan even do that?

Could be, but who have more chance fi tief? Statistically who fatten them pocket more?

Why is the brightest light on the one with the least opportunity to tief whern the fat pocketed youthful exhuberants dont get a mention? Peter dont know bout Paul?

Hummutch Paul Wall, ah mean Pall Mall cost? Tutty Million back in di day?

Integrity light a shine pan the outsiders and the inside fat cats sit pretty? Yuh dont see a problem with that?

Hummutch Pall Mall, ah mean Paul Wall cost. Ah nuh tutty tousan...more like tutty million! Wheh PJ mansion deh?

Peter nuh know bout Paul???

The point is the largest scrutiny cannot be reserved for the perennial outsiders when the inside fat cats sit pretty and not a kangle or home sweet home light nuh shine pon dem. It is totally ridiculous.

And yes, most of dem ah tief pon both sides.

so you mus cock up your foot in ac & eat seedless grapes in farrin while we buck shuffle down here in dust & heat...yuh have sense...you really sounding like an idiot now...no joke...