PNP says no debate, no time , no place, never

Well the PNP thinks the decision not to have that debate will be inconsequential,what I find to be intriguing is unbeknownst to Holness the debate is actually taking place and it is being televised .It has been a one sided affair so far.

nobody is listening...it's all about the jlp's 10 point plan...police vote up by 100%...soldier vote up by 125%...bye bye portia

Bricktop,I never seen any of Shaws proposals rippedti threadt as Holness',the leader of the opposition has been reduced to a figurehead by stalwarts of his party.
        It was in a timely manner that Holness responded to Peters queries,why is he taking so looong to respond to the criticism of his proposed tax reform plans?
        The recent events are nit helpful to Holness,ergi he lost traction..
        It probably will not be close.

what don't you understand...the tax proposal is the critics tax proposal...joseph matalon's tax reform proposal...capri's tax reform proposal...why do you think the pnp ran from the debates & has unleashed uwi & the gleaner to do their dirty work? poor unnuh...anyway the jig is up...if voter turnout mirrors police & soldier pnp is outta here

wheh yuh get dem numbah deh ?? Belmont

Maybe Holness should say Capri's and Matalon's plans rock but he claimed ownership when he said 'his'..,ergo it is only befitting that he accepts responsibilty.Rather embarrassing the excuses being manufactured,I am wrong because they were wrong,the problem for Holness is they made amends(retracted)and he didn't.
              Replicating Obama's campaign strategies takes Obama for it to work,Holness has a tendency not to listen and as a result ends up with his foot in his mouth(the Tufton debacle,the JLP campaign bus that was attacked and his gut feeling response,etc).That is political suicide but hey the baby boomers (a wiser populace will show poor judgement).
              They have sooo much in which to identify with Holness,their homes are on a very expensive hill overlooking the peasants,they all were home schooled.Tand deh!

poor you...lost as usual...the tax reform plan is the ONLY way forward...the only excuses you hear are coming from scared comrades...the jig is up...anju solve the puzzle

simply the dont respect the eletorate

The PNP should be voted out of power on a point of principle,it shows arrogance not debating ,thats where you defend and present a way forward to your citizens.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.