PNP says no debate, no time , no place, never

• PNP says no debate, no time , no place, never

THE ruling People’s National Party (PNP) has made an about-turn in its promise to put to rest the matter of Opposition and Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) Leader Andrew Holness’ house only a day after it said it would.
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...out-turn_52112

"There are more questions than answers."

"And the more I find out, the less I know!"

I don't know that yet.

How do you know the known unknowns?

A man ask why Portia must engage in intellectual debate when half of the electorate ah dunce??

MDYADWL.

Was Portia going to debate?

She has debated before and didn't embarrass herself. But so too did George Bush, Donald Trump and Sarah Palin!

She was not comfortable, IIRC. "I instructed the MoF to find the money...."

"We found money"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jegKPdHE3sg

Yes so there must be another reason why. A reason that the PNP as substantive and less detrimental than the fallout from not debating

" I nah guh talk mi way outta power".
                        MDYADWL

Jamaica is something else fi real.

I really don't think there is anything else. I think they have calculated that the risk that she might embarass herself is greater than the risk of not debating.

Yes, there was not much to lose the other times?

Me nuh know, man!

Elthcare is all well and good.. but what of more important things like Health Care ??