Maudib advises me to take my racism allegations to the mainstream media, because this is obviously the wrong forum. Yet he tries, daily, to persuade farin-living Jamaicans to "vote" for the JLP.
You are selling, not me. However, I would suggest you live with them for a couple weeks, learn their language, know their food, likes and dislikes...get close to one or two then try to sell...of course you shouldn't let them know you eat pork.
Maudib advises me to take my racism allegations to the mainstream media, because this is obviously the wrong forum. Yet he tries, daily, to persuade farin-living Jamaicans to "vote" for the JLP.
If ah laff a pop-up!
Suh why yuh tink is one channel I have ?
I nevah seh is di wrong forum.. mi seh fi escalate if what you say is true....
I should post Eddie Seaga resume again but.... pearls before swine...
Jamaica would be better off if Michael Manley had decided to take up cricket and the PNP remained in opposition...
Our per capita income would be in the high teens.. at a minimum... (that includes black people)
Downtown Kingston would not be recognizeable and we would be requiring Visas from our neighbours.. not the reverse.
I think black people would also be able to go to the beach and Wesley Hughes would not be forced to talk tripe about lack of entrepenuership.. in fact Wesley Hughes would not be presumptious to put himself forward for head of the PIOJ.. not with his current qualifications...
Mosiah's head would be spinning trying to keep up with the color of the executive boards...
But alas...
I think I figured it out.. the connection.. the only way UWI grads would be able to hold high positions on Executive Boards is if we keep down the economy and thus lower the qualifcation standards for Public Sector positions.. thus any comrade with a 'advanced' degree from UWI can be head of the PIOJ.. for example.. because certainly Wesley Hughes would be laughed out of the Sandals boardroom (the REAL world).. but no worries he could always just claim racism.. or Mosiah and the Monkees (no not the Pop Group) would wave that flag vigorously !