Assasin, fah all those who have an aXe to grine....

• Assasin, fah all those who have an aXe to grine....

'gainst the country they live in.

Jobs, incomes and credit costs – the variables that directly drive three-quarters of the U.S. economy – have rarely been more supportive of demand and output.

An unemployment rate of 4.9 percent indicates a nearly fully-employed economy. That is entirely a result of the Fed-driven cyclical activity that created 2.4 million new jobs in the year to February.

Yes, we still have large segments of idled or underutilized labor resources, such as involuntary part-time workers, long-term unemployed and discouraged workers leaving the labor force. But these are the issues that have to be addressed by structural policies – an exclusive domain of the Congress and the White House.

The household's income picture is the best we have had in the last four years: The real personal disposable income grew 3.6 percent last year, almost a whole percentage point faster than in 2014.

http://www.msn.com/en-us/money/marke...5aX?li=BBnb7Kz

Are you as fiscally conservative as you were when Kerry was running against Bus or gore?

Different topic.....?

Are you as fiscally conservative as you were when Kerry was running against Bus or gore?
        HL seems to be the resident Clarence Thomas type....from all accounts

What happen in their favorite Brick???

They will find a way to win every argument or get personal. Mi nuh have the time right now fi dem at all.

Mi think the death of America in nigh.