Police probing financing of Holness house

• Police probing financing of Holness house

That attempt will not succeed, he declared, quipping "My shoulder broad; my back big," to thunderous applause from the supporters in attendance.*

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/polic...-leaders-house

That attempt will not succeed, he declared, quipping "My shoulder broad; my back big," to thunderous applause from the supporters in attendance.*
    Lazie?!

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/polic...-leaders-house

Meanwhile MOCA in the midday said nothing like that. Andrew needs to answers the questions and should have done so already ... but must give it to Peter ... he knows his worshipers are so easily distracted throw this out and all of you hang on like fish on a bait. The man certainly knows his audience.

no they aren't...propaganda machine in full effect...

You have to see with all of them. Peter know how clueless his followers are ... so give them something to hold.

PNP really has nothing to campaign on to rhattid...bout how big man house is & who fah brother in law is drug baron in farrin...lol...poor Jamaica

Yow, mi boss, mind how yuh call up people name and drugs! A-whoa!

Hey, just copying and pasting from a reputable mediahouse like RJR. Don't blame di copy & paster!

unnuh desperate baba...

Hey, just copying and pasting from a reputable mediahouse like RJR. Don't blame di copy & paster!

Why you didn't copy and paste where an organization agreed with the plans put forward? No ... it doesn't fit the agenda.

or where MOCA said they have no such investigation open

Why you didn't copy and paste where an organization agreed with the plans put forward? No ... it doesn't fit the agenda.
                        Ah, maybe because I didn't see that one. In fact, I am yet to see it. Care to assist a brother?

Again, maybe because I did not...bossman, yuh put up nutten fi refute my contribution?

Den shaddup!

Unnu? Please! Cah yuh nuh know!

Just when you thought mo turned the corner...