There was a time we would discuss real

• There was a time we would discuss real

issues on this forum somehow we seem to do that more regarding the USA and none at all regarding JA because of the numerous religious fanatics here. Anyway, mi notice one team put forward a plan ... and all now no one attempted to discuss it. Are we waiting for the PNP top brass to provide talking points to discredit the plan?

""I challenge 'Fraudley' Shaw to come with a plan that is credible," Phillips said to loud applause."

But Phillips said the new plan will take Jamaicans from prosperity to poverty, a reverse of the JLP's campaign slogan.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...-10-point-plan

There was a time when we used to discuss NPL football on this Forum too.

Oh, for those days!

Am I to imply Mr. Letterhead that when you use the term religious fanatic you are not including yourself?

There was a time when we used to discuss NPL football on this Forum too.

Oh, for those days!
          Pity!

I wish I had your writing skills.

I'm just going to tek weh miself at this point and watch you destroy them with your sword (words).

""I challenge 'Fraudley' Shaw to come with a plan that is credible," Phillips said to loud applause."

But Phillips said the new plan will take Jamaicans from prosperity to poverty, a reverse of the JLP's campaign slogan.

JLP plans income tax hike for those earning $5M or more

Jamaicans earning J$5 million and above will be required to pay more taxes, under a plan being proposed by the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP), should that Party win the February 25 general election.

More at ...http://www.rjrnewsonline.com/local/j...ing-5m-or-more

well .. that discussion between young Phillips and Faval Williams about option 3 of the plan didn't go very well. Can we hear from the senior Phillips?