All of that bout party victory nuh really matter. It is election and it nuh matter how much to me who win believe it or not as long as they grow Jamaica economy.
What I see fascinating is the obvious bias on this forum which this forum has taken. I remember the days when Courtney and Balla and Westman who were active campaigners but they bantered and was fair and we all had a good time on the forum. The forum is now controlled by a few demagogue who are quick to shout down anyone else.
I personally will not involve in many political utterance during this election because I forgive but will not forget how I was disrespected in the last election time the most rude way and instead of forumites telling their friend, they were wrong they stated I deserve it etc. even when they know I try not to disrespect anyone, so I will ease out of the political argument until it is over. My point however is if you are seeking respect and don't expect names to be called, then it must be done for all the leaders. They all should be respected if you are calling for it for one.
What I see fascinating is the obvious bias on this forum which this forum has taken. I remember the days when Courtney and Balla and Westman who were active campaigners but they bantered and was fair and we all had a good time on the forum. The forum is now controlled by a few demagogue who are quick to shout down anyone else.
I personally will not involve in many political utterance during this election because I forgive but will not forget how I was disrespected in the last election time the most rude way and instead of forumites telling their friend, they were wrong they stated I deserve it etc. even when they know I try not to disrespect anyone, so I will ease out of the political argument until it is over. My point however is if you are seeking respect and don't expect names to be called, then it must be done for all the leaders. They all should be respected if you are calling for it for one.