So there are at least 126 candidates seeking

Not sure what you are saying. Disrespect is leveled at other PM and former PM everyday and Rudi say nothing, so he only find it when similar disrespect is leveled at the current PM?

If we respect one then let us respect all.

Did Rudi say anything about disrespect?

He said, "This act of petulance however in no way makes her a mental midget. You are way off base there."

That is his opinion! I don't see why it's invalid! He already said she had nonsensical reasons to skip the debate. That's not too flattering in my book.

Anyway...

That happens on both sides, Lazie. Stop gwaaning like is ongle one side have lemmings!
        Stop yuh bullcrap bout both sides. Because unuh nuh have the balls fi criticize unuh religion as forcefully as when unuh criticize the JLP, y'all cop out bout both sides. That may hold water with others in your congregation .... it just confirms why JA have a Portia as PM.

So Vampire and fool are not way off base???

you quibbling over minor.

And of course you have clearly demonstrated the testicular fortitude to criticise your demigods when they phuq up!

Don't have us dig up your phuqery re Dudus and Bruce Golding.

It happens on both sides, Lazie. Your worshippers are no better than mine!

And of course you have clearly demonstrated the testicular fortitude to criticise your demigods when they phuq up!

Don't have us dig up your phuqery re Dudus and Bruce Golding.

It happens on both sides, Lazie. Your worshippers are no better than mine!
              Dig up whatever you want. Portia know that her followers will defend her and her foolishness .... oh ... wait .... all we have to do is look at your reaction. No wonder she behaves like a spoil brat.

And you didn't defend Bruce Golding with his nonsense protecting Jamaica's most wanted.

I have criticized Portia more times than both of us can remember. She was never my favourite for the leadership position, at least not the second time around. But you wouldn't remember that, would you?

SMH

Sorry, but it seems I missed those words in Rudi's post. Please indicate where he used them.

Thanks!

There seems to be a sense of panic in greenland which is being exhibited on this forum. Assassin you consistently confuse me with your reasoning. Seaga, Holness being disrespected on this forum is not relevant to this discussion. No one on this forum is going to debate on TV on behalf of the JLP or PNP. So who want disrespect who is not relevant. Portia says Andrew was disrespectful and consequently she gave that as one of the reasons for not debating. How you relate that to anything said on this forum blows me away.
                    Lazie seems fixated on the PM's intelligence or lack thereof and refers to her as a mental midget for not wanting to debate. I hope for the JLP's sake they don't copy Lazie's tactics. The disrespecting of Portia backfired badly last time just ask the big head bud running in St. Thomas how it worked out. Andrew is going have to bow because he has the most to lose. He needs the debate.

and how is Busta relevant???

"Lazie seems fixated on the PM's intelligence or lack thereof and refers to her as a mental midget for not wanting to debate"

yes he did but you are chastising him for it well do the same to your friends when they are out of line. Simply.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        Assassin you consistently confuse me with your reasoning. How you relate that to anything said on this forum blows me away.
                        Think a did me one. Well, not really!

And you didn't defend Bruce Golding with his nonsense protecting Jamaica's most wanted.

I have criticized Portia more times than both of us can remember. She was never my favourite for the leadership position, at least not the second time around. But you wouldn't remember that, would you?

SMH

You voted for her to be PM didn't you? Then in less than 6 months wanted her to step aside.

mi realize that long time. Maybe there is a reason the threads are getting less, as the same thoughts are been posted by the same people everyday.
                            Most can no longer relate.

You voted for her to be PM didn't you? Then in less than 6 months wanted her to step aside.
                              Well, I'm not registered in her constituency so, strictly speaking, I did not vote for her.

But even if I did, what would be wrong with that? Yuh never disappointed before?

Sigh. It's like this. I said his comment is off base meaning in my opinion it is not correct ie accurate. Busta is relevant because a lot of people said the same thing about him for the same reasons, his lack of formal academic education and his way of talking etc. However, even with these similarities I doubt that many labourites would refer to him as a mental midget. Your other leader Bruce Golding was supposed to be quite an intellect(just ask him) yet he made the most brain dead move in Jamaican political history. If anyone deserves the title mental midget he does. Now you and Lazie can pull up a seat and observe your party once again snatch defeat from any chance of victory.