Portia to sue Andrew...over what? We don't know!

• Portia to sue Andrew...over what? We don't know!

What's the point of writing such an article if we don't have a clue what it is that was said by Andrew Holness?

And our journalists do this all the time!

http://jamaica-elections.com/general...cle.php?id=953

Jamaican investigative reporting. Cant beat it.

What's the point of writing such an article if we don't have a clue what it is that was said by Andrew Holness?

And our journalists do this all the time!

http://jamaica-elections.com/general...cle.php?id=953
      Seeing that Portia is Portia she harself might not know what she suing for. Anyway, if they come up with a reason you'll certainly agree.

If Holness was the PM,do you really think he would be quick to use the term an act of Terror?
        Maybe I missed what Tufton said,or maybe he said nothing until he knows more..
        It has morphed into something greater than just a few supporters showing terrible judgement.
        Exactly when should I believe the statements from the JCF,it was okay when it said the first shooting was not politically motivated but not okay when it said the second incident was retaliation by Campbell's cronies.
        The JLP motorcade was targeted,had it being a church or PNP motorcade,it likely would not have been attacked.

Seeing that Portia is Portia she harself might not know what she suing for. Anyway, if they come up with a reason you'll certainly agree.
          Sorry to disappoint, again, but I don't.

In the interview, Holness was asked to respond to comments made by Simpson Miller during her campaign where she made reference to his “10-point plan” as a “10-point con” during a political rally in Yallahs Square, St Thomas, on Sunday.

In his rebuttal, the St Andrew West Central incumbent stated: “The prime minister is the biggest con artist Jamaica has ever seen,” and proceeded to list instances in which promises made by the People’s National Party in their 2011 campaign were not fulfilled.
          What's the big deal, Portia? I would like to think that much worse has been said from both sides. Anyway, do unnu ting! Andrew nah go like how yuh a try box building blocks from him big house!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...con--statement