Marlene Malahoo Forte...a witch of the highest order

• Marlene Malahoo Forte...a witch of the highest order

Matters were made worse by the utterances of JLP St James candidate Mrs Marlene Malahoo Forte who has described the police account as “premature” and asked the public instead to accept her “instincts” about what happened.

The police might yet be lauded for their quick intervention that assured the nation that it was not another ‘war’ between the two tribes and prevented those who would be tempted from exploiting a terrible situation.

Rather than trusting the instincts of a politician, we would prefer to hear that the JLP has been co-operating with the police in its investigations to determine how warring gunmen came to ensconce themselves in the heart of a meeting being attended by the party hierarchy. It is perhaps by sheer luck that more lives were not lost in the stampede that followed.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...Holness-_51290

I guess like Margaret Marlene have you as her Willard McBain.

You have fi feel it fi Marlene 'Spinning just like pimpin aint easy'. Gwaan showa.

De man dem a contribute to de crime rate,the second shooting would not have occurred had there been timely intervention by the party that claims to be better at crime management.

I guess like Margaret Marlene have you as her Willard McBain.
          Wharra?!? Swoosh! Right ova mi 'ead!

Trust me clownrade ... I believe you 100%.