I didn't watch the GOP debate as I was on the

• I didn't watch the GOP debate as I was on the

road with the family. Came home and turned on the TV just in time to hear a question addressed to the Donald about relations between the police and certain citizens and in his response the only ones he was supporting was the police. Fat Bastard ... ah mean NJ Governor took the same position in a previous debate. As MJ said, "they don't really care about us!" Naah get my vote ... I'd rather write in my motherloving name.

Chris Christie tears into Marco Rubio like a box of Crispy Creamy donuts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a0WUtNJAo9k

Chris Christie tears into Marco Rubio like a box of Crispy Creamy donuts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a0WUtNJAo9k

" like a box of Crispy Creamy donut"

So I on the morning shows.

This is very embarrassing. I used to think Marco Robot could give the democratic nominee a run for his/her money. I doubt that very much right now.

Wow, what an embarassment
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015