Seriously though, why do JLP gatherings seem to

Horace Chang seems to know him...

Didn't even want to go there.

Know him how, I wonder? As bredren? Hear bout?

Lazie didn't hear that one, I guess.

Come, Lazie, come get some enlightenment

Horace Chang knows them well. Just saying...

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...7TasY.facebook

lemme get this straight...it is JLP gunmen who just fired 40 shots at a JLP motorcade in Flanker killing one...right?

It would seem you got that straight sir Brick. Of course maybe Javinci's gang made an overnight switch to the PNP and shot up the JLP motorcade as it passed through the late Mr. Javinci's area. Yep it would seem you're right for once. you did get it straight. Didn't anyone find it funny that after this incident the JLP didnt jump up and down protesting a PNP attack on their motorcade.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              Didn't anyone find it funny that after this incident the JLP didnt jump up and down protesting a PNP attack on their motorcade.
              Have you checked Marlene Malahoo Forte's tweets?

It appears that Javinci soldiers were seeking revenge ... the police need to flood the area 24/7 because this could spin out of control....

As persons fled the buses and cars and were running for their lives, the gangsters, believed to be aligned to Campbellā€™s uptown Sparta gang, reportedly seized car keys and assaulted several persons.

http://www.outajamaica.com/news/seco...ly-influenced/

Where is Bricktop?

Ah no him alone.

Wooiiiee!

I see them responding to other posts but dem walk a wide from dis yah one ya. I don't know why!