Seriously though, why do JLP gatherings seem to

• Seriously though, why do JLP gatherings seem to

attract gunmen and thugs?!?! Is this part of the Dudus legacy?

Not a good look!

Or Seaga legacy?

Not a good look!
      The Gangsters don't fear the politicians. No one would have fired shots at Dudus Passa Passa.

All political gatherings in Jamaica attract gunmen and thugs

True. I guess there is more order in the PNP because they don't seem to be so quick to pull off and shower di place as other parties.

There is an elephant in the room but all the JLP big wigs claim say they have never met him. Need some critical thought on this topic.

Well, none of them knew Dudus, so...

I wonder if there would be shooting incidents at a church congregation or at a stop the violence rally?
                Furthermore,if a JLP supporter can do that to his fellow JLP supporters ,what would he do to a PNP supporter?
                We can say we are dealing a few nuts,well how would a few nuts interpret the statement that if you vote PNP,you could be increasing your chances of getting murdered?

Also isn't it peculiar that we are not hearing from the related politicians concerns about their personal safety?
                  At least one illegal gun was there but that is not reason for concern..,they are safe,JP has to fend for itself.

I wonder if there would be shooting incidents at a church congregation or at a stop the violence rally?
                    Furthermore,if a JLP supporter can do that to his fellow JLP supporters ,what would he do to a PNP supporter?
                    We can say we are dealing a few nuts,well how would a few nuts interpret the statement that if you vote PNP,you could be increasing your chances of getting murdered?
                    I see you talking without the facts. That is what this forum has become. Get up to date with what the police commish said nuh? More than 6 hours and you still on the wrong path?

The Commissioner said it was not politically motivated,the gunman did not shoot those people because they were labourites,that absolves the PNP clan of any responsibility.
                      He also stated that there were sufficient military and police persnnels there,unfortunately that provided very little in terms of a deterrent,strange gathering!

Give us your spin, Lazie.

Well the police said it was gang related. I guess Lazie is not sure if they were JLP affiliated gangs. Not surprising when most in the JLP had no idea who Dudus was. Comical to watch the spinning of the unspinnable.

Give us your spin, Lazie.

I leave that to you and the others.

Of course, because you are embarrassed yet again by another shooting taking place in a JLP meeting/convention/gathering/room.

Just heard tonight that even the party leader...yuh know what, some tings better left unsaid.

Notice, Forumites, I did not say who did the shooting or the reason. I am simply stating what is indisputable - another shooting at a JLP function.

That's my spin, Lazie. Thanks for the opportunity to share!