Best debate i've seen so far........

• Best debate i've seen so far........

The democratic debate was very well staged and presented.

It's possible that Clinton could have shaved off a few points in Sanders lead.

Sanders will take NH next week--but Clinton will (for the most part) claim the rest...

Gotta love Sanders resolve.

Sanders is a honest and likable guy but he's not presidential material. Several times over he could have stuck it to Hillary and he backed down. He lacks ruthlessness which is needed to be the president of a capitalist country like America. They both showed a lot of respect for each other and I could see Bernie as a VP to balance out Hillary.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

While in La-La Land.................

PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire| "And you can tell them to go f**k themselves," Donald Trump told a crowd at a Portsmouth Rally on Thursday night, uttering the expletive at the climax of the riff on his tax proposal. He was referring to companies that have relocated overseas for more favorable tax rates.

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/donald-t...tag=YHF4eb9d17
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rubio, Cruz, Trump....wow! what show!!

And to know it's just beginning!!

He's a socialist

Trump is slowly imploding .... If he loses NH you will see his soft underbelly .... His tone has already changed another body ow and he will probably break down at a rally...

He may well lose NH also.

If he does, I would love the crowd to chant...loser!...loser!...loser!......

(one of his favorite term)

Didn't quite work out that way, unfortunately.