• One Third triples Termites in Race to the Top

Gwaaan One Turd!!!!!!! wooooiiiee

SHAW PROMISES 250K NEW JOBS
    Lisa WilliamsFeb 01, 2016
    Campaign 2015, Evening News,

Opposition Spokesman on Finance, Audley Shaw, has promised Jamaicans 250,000 new jobs should the JLP win the February 25 election.

That’s 150,000 more jobs than what has been promised by Finance Minister Dr. Peter Phillips at a rally in November last year.

Speaking at a JLP meeting in Spanish Town St. Catherine last night, Mr. Shaw explained just how the jobs will be created

....Ahhh sahh, im mean fi rob 250,000 on his first day on the job.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is which party is socialist again? Listen to one turd's speech. The Michael Manley estate should demand compensation for copyright infringement. Manley saved the butt of the reactionaries in the 70's. Shaw sounds quite quixotic here. I wonder if LKY is aware of this.

Is Muadib aware?

Quixotic is yapping about changing the World Ordah instead of figuring out how to work survive in real world...

Lee Kuan Yew seh him did have real problems to solve.. him nevah have time fi quixotic yapping.. Manley was ah drink him own coolaid..

"I cry for the PNP because they know not where they are going and from whence they came," Henry said.

"Once they wore bush jacket then dropped it for suits, " he added.

Very nice but you conveniently sidestepped the point of the current JLP policies sounding familiarly 'quixotic'. I understand your dilemma though.

Look below...

Mi nuh sidestep.. bare instep wid mi Wolverines pon a man jawbone..

I guess Henry will definitely cry on the 26th of February

When the PNP destroy all hope to build a better Jamaica...oops look at the time
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

So Martin Luther King was Quixotic
                    So Malcom X was Quixotic
                    So Marcus Garvey was Quixotic

Anybody elect dem to run a country ?

I think I understand the problem now...

"Quixotic is yapping about changing the World Ordah instead of figuring out how to work survive in real world"

Yes as I do

You are trying to say something.. not sure what...