Marijuana is a Zick-V cure....
    HEALING of the nation dat!

Lock them up we can afford it.Wi rich.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem need fi stop doctors from prescribing it,and do something about is being wrongly labeled as medical marijuana(thise darn weedhead legislators) ,or admit( to themselves) that the only time they considered its usuage to have medicinal value is when he US okayed it.

Maudib,if it helps in combating that virus,wouldn't you wan access to it without the bureaucracy crap?

Suh wait.. why yuh tink mi ah wait pon Zick V to access the herb ?!

A the medicine we hold inna high regard
            We say we want a medical marijuana card!
            It inna 'merica, why not inna yard?
            We say we want the medical marijuana card!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9kSRBprPdE

A de first me hear da chune yah,it wicked!!
              It has that festival song spirit to it.

Yeah nice fe true. I heard it for the first time at Rebel Salute when Macka B performed Saturday night.

He has always been a good lyricist, I didn't even know he was still in the music industry.