Stop wasting your time debating who will be the

• Stop wasting your time debating who will be the

next president of the U.S.A., because whomever is elected will not have REAL power to do what is NECESSARY to really improve the lives of those who are "suffering".

That's what people do in rum bars - debate wastefully!

Yuh did tink is X mek dem fire Rodgers?

So the only role of a US president is to assist those who are suffering?

Is it a president you electing or a Messiah?

Ok!!!.....

"If you can't take care of the poor, who are the majority, how can you protect the rich; who are the minority"

The rich are quite well protected last time I checked. They always are regardless of who is the President.

There is also a large block of people called the middle class. Ever heard of them?

Providing for the poor is but one of many issues that a national leader should be concerned about. Most of those who claim a special place for poor people tend to implement policies that make them poorer.

LOL!!!......Ok!!!......That quote went right by you, and you start talking about middle class & policies further proves why.

Tonight's GOP debate spicy tonight...without Trump
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Everybody is feeling his strength tonight
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The quote is nonsensical.