Its part of the world's social construct to deny it is mental genocide.
Bolt's Fast Rise can't outrun Brown Man Time
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Stop hiding behind red herrings ,you belittle and denigrate african issues on this site to no end,the irony is that you claim you love DJ music , a genre that is from the poorest and blackest aspect of Jamaican culture but all that is unvieled as a fraud when you mock the rasta influence in that genre to promote the bleaching,pumpum,gun inna baggy ,daggering aspects of that genre,in other words nothing positive.
Time mi start light mi fiyah undu yuh,and stap laugh up wid yuh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostStop hiding behind red herrings ,you belittle and denigrate african issues on this site to no end,the irony is that you claim you love DJ music , a genre that is from the poorest and blackest aspect of Jamaican culture but all that is unvieled as a fraud when you mock the rasta influence in that genre to promote the bleaching,pumpum,gun inna baggy ,daggering aspects of that genre,in other words nothing positive.
Time mi start light mi fiyah undu yuh,and stap laugh up wid yuh.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Thats the skill of a 5th columnist, you placate both sides to get into an organization to destabalize it,yuh a either Feds ,CIA or bagga wire.Bleachers dem a run di dancehall now suh mi nuh see how yuh can mock and support di almhouse same time ,cc: Kartel because yuh nuh inna Movado.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
what colour is justin bieber? what colour is keyshawn johnson & eric dickerson?
http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/nfl-sh...155114083.html
....relevanceTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Cynical in your attempt to dismiss the questioned asked of Bolt and oppourtunitic to dismiss his answers, relating it soley to young people, he also mentioned uptowners in that breath to answer the question.
But hey you have yuh agenda.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Excellent interview.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Let's be generous and say you're not being disingenuous but you're just ignorant of the interview
Interviewer: Have you ever experienced classism or racism in Jamaica??
Bolt: Yes..definitely.... A lot. People look at it and see that you're coming up and trying to build yourself...and a lot of people don't want to see that
That's how I ended up buying my house. I was living in a complex and I had issues with a few of the lighter-skinned people
Interviewer: Yuh serious? Some of the lighter-skinned people?
Bolt: Yes man...dem nuh too happy. Yes mi experience bad mind from the upper class people
Case closedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Are those people without children?
The only thing Bolt took there is a poor dark skinned ghetto youth arrving without the help of family lineage.This nonsense bout guh school and work hard yuh live is silly,it calls for incredible personal wealth achievement from generation to generation,all taking place in Jamaica,not even in Maudib's Singapore..