Trump War-mington strikes again

I find it hard to believe that she would say what she said in this FB post having called the man b-man. Clearly, she must be smarter than that.

All said and done, these are our parliamentarians. But as bad as dem is, I think they are better than the Americans!

yeah, then bad still. Them can do a little better.

http://bcnn6.com/first-caribbean-blo...et-publishing/

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/power/33621#disqus_thread

He is doing a good job and establishing himself amongst his peer. He uses social media and internet as his source for outlet.

Good!

LOL

I hate when people apologize but then defend the position they took that warrants the apology.The freaking term is gender specific,it does not describe her male conterparts that were equally guilty of the alleged offense.

You have proof that their is no doubt ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lisa saw the beast agenda so much so, that she ran into the arms of the PNP.Makes you really wonder about Cruz in more ways than one.

KINGSTON, Jamaica — The ambitious young men sat for hours at a restaurant here to map out plans for a business venture that could make them millions.

In a group that included three Jamaican entrepreneurs, one participant seemed out of place — a 27-year-old former U.S. Supreme Court law clerk of Cuban descent who was visiting from Washington.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/polit...18d_story.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How exactly does a woman lose custody ???

Money talks, beauty walks,when you have contacts in high places,esp familial ones part of the agenda.

Poor yuh..

Yes so it set