Gwaan Mama Africa...

The kind of baggage that stimulates quixotic behaviour...

I don't need to do nutting.. mi juss glad seh some in Mama Africa are fully on board the Lee Kuan Yew wagon..

It probably too late fi di land of Wood and Watah..

Toot ! Toot !

Instead we go down the road and suffer with what we have .....

You are going to harp on Manley until yuh drop dead?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As long as it takes to set the record straight...

I am not sure who you are more fixated on,sell out Lee or Manley that dare to cgallenge the status quo (western democracy has our best interest at hand)?
              And ignore the elephant(capialism) in the room?

Sell out Lee ??

lol ! woiee !

Dare challenge the status quo ?

Sounds quixotic..

I pray the African Nations don't attempt to 'Challenge the Status Quo' and focus on developing their economies and people to be relevant in Global scheme..

I see good signs... no mention of Manley.. Lee Kuan Yew being held in the highest regard though !

Excellent !

It woulda work if him did charismatic

nuh soft sell, man should jus guh all out an dun

both yard n broad

yuh an yuh Global Scheme

My Global Scheme ?

Nuh planet earth yuh live ?

Add value or become a mendicant...

Add?

Yeah.. that is something a 70's socialist would have a problem understanding..

Dem mantra wuz wealth cannot be created only transferred..

Then they commenced 'transferring' in from the poor to the 'rich' via dem Govt Bond scheme..

lol ! woiiie !

continue to scheme away missa mendicant