• Mo, whats up here...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rW9Qm4-wiuQ

Gamma,Don 1, the messiah our Obama ......aahhhh how long mi a preach

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But, how me drop een?

Look I don't vote for independent candidates unless dem have locks!

He's saying all the right things.... but voice in back of head says "don't they all?" ..

Having just listened to the entire thing, I agree with you, that he is saying all the right things. I am concerned that his wife is talking about "fear" and "dying for a cause". Not sure anybody going to try and hurt someone who unfortunately has as many chances of winning as a Hadean snowball.

A candidate from that party could easily get my vote.

Dem man deh can get poor people votes. Dem too speaky-spokey and sound too educated. If dem naw campaign with some big choon a blast inna the background or can go up pon stage and threaten the opposition fi no mek dem "draw me tongue" then dem can capture the voters' imagination. And don't forget that they haffi go into the ghetto go hand out some Canadian dollars.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Another reason why we need to study Patwah.

The opposite of "can" or "kyan" is "cyaan" or "kyaan".

The constitutional problem , I said it .

* The biggest scam is our parlimentarian system where delegates elect a leader whom citizens must vote for to govern them, the people do not elect the leader ,so who is the leader beholden to, the delegate system (party) or the people- citizens? Our history has answered that.

* As I understand it the delegates have the power to circumvent the people by choosing their party rep to run for the office of M.P in the citizens constituency- more proof the shitstem is for the parties .

Jamaica will never reach its progressive potential until it solves that constitutional problem,the people must be able to check political parties when they rule arbitarily against the wishes of the people.This is democarcy 101.

We have in place a democratic dictatorship that stagnates and permeates all facets of our society, nothing in our society is untouched and the proof is as MLK states when their is injustice any where , it affects everyone ,everywhere.How cannot it not be when the peoples hope of expression is circumvented by the constitution.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.