Gas Price Hits 47 Cents a Gallon in Michigan

• Gas Price Hits 47 Cents a Gallon in Michigan

The price of gas hit a stunning low -- just 47 cents per gallon -- in Michigan on Sunday.

Michigan was the first state to have gas under $1 in likely over a decade, Patrick DeHaan, senior petroleum analyst at GasBuddy.com, told ABC News today.

https://gma.yahoo.com/gas-price-hits...l-finance.html

I cannot complain. I was in Atlantic City over the weekend and the tank was on quarter....filled up for $15. Colgate toothpaste coulda hire me fi do a commercial the way how me a skin me teet. God bless Barrack Obama.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I recall getting upset when my tank took over $15.00 to fill when I lived in NJ. I know the feeling Jangle.

It's $1.65 in my neighborhood and falling.

"That darn Abama...."

I think the repugs should refuse to buy it at that low cost.

I recall getting upset when my tank took over $15.00 to fill when I lived in NJ. I know the feeling Jangle.

It's $1.65 in my neighborhood and falling.

"That darn Abama...."

I think the repugs should refuse to buy it at that low cost.
      Good one, HL!!!!