If we don't take ownership of our things

"...as it relates to criminal justice...."

sen com kall mi when it relates to business and commerce.

I will take a refresher course in patwahh.....

Let me ask you something a bit close to home - is Welsh the language of business and commerce?

As it relates to your business,how jamaica matches up to its Caribbean conterparts regarding profitable shipping route?

My bet is he will have difficulty answering that question,English words stimulate his mind,he has no problem with a name like Waltham Forrest (that sounds English) but has a terrible time with a name like Orient.
          Be prepared to hear about Tony.
          Last edited by Rockman; January 19, 2016, 09:49 PM.

My bet is he will have difficulty answering that question,English words stimulate his mind,he has no problem with a name like Waltham Forrest (that sounds English) but has a terrible time with a name like Orient.
            Be prepared to hear about Tony.
            LOL! Sometimes you too profound fi mi, nah lie!

Let me ask you something a bit close to home - is Welsh the language of business and commerce?

...tell mi nuh.....

We should be making mento.

We have moved past MLK and Malcolm X even Marcus Garvey. Let's forget about them .... They have no relevance in modern society. Who gives a crap about an old boxer suffering from Parkinson's .... We have moved beyond that

No. Piggy backers are a burden! Thank god for those who have the vision to see what never and say why not, and then send come call yuh? Fi what?!

I respect your advocacy for the use of patois above the normal local use. You have establish this position ever since i joined this forum.

I think it's ok that we don't agree on this topic.

It's application as described in the canadian criminal justice system I can fully understand. Maybe you could add so other areas of application.

Thanks in advance.

Oh boy! Reading...comprehension, in whatever language, is overrated!

Its like saying Bob Marley isnt relevant anymore,if you dont value your history,culture and stories in essence yourself of what made you who you are , why should anyone value your present disposition.

Just like how you dismiss it ,so it will come back to you and generations after you,as it is happening now.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bet he has no problem donning a kilt!

I have a patwah sen-tence mi want yuh fi help me conjugate...

Iz dat passible?

Tenks.

Go through wid it...

...who? ......Bob....?