Election date

• Election date

Will be announced this week, next week tops and elections will be held very shortly afterwards, all this should be over late July, mercifully.

Yes Sickko, Shirley Williams surmised this 2 months ago and nationwide confirmed this 2 weeks ago. Tell us something we don't know.

I didn't know, so thanks, Sickko!

You are right Mosiah. A thousand apologies. I was being ill-mannered.

I now therefore defer to that bastion of informed critical opinion and timely dissemination of important information that is that veritable colossus of journalism........ SICKKO.

That was my point. Why the...acid!?!? Damn!

And as for the rest of your post, I'm going to need a dictionary for those multisyllabic words. And while there, I will look up "sickko" and see what I can find.

Wasn't there talk of some debates? Or dem sweep dat unda the carpet? Better yet, or Portia nat in dat?

Beeyatchh...I am not your problem...better you go seek some counceling

Wasn't there talk of some debates? Or dem sweep dat unda the carpet? Better yet, or Portia nat in dat?
                Oh God no! I can see it now.

Moderator: Madam Prime Minister. How do you propose to solve the problems of unemployment in Jamaica?

Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA!

Moderator: er.... How do you propose to grow the economy?

Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA!

Moderator: oh....ah...Well what about the problems of crime?

Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA............

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                  Oh God no! I can see it now.

Moderator: Madam Prime Minister. How do you propose to solve the problems of unemployment in Jamaica?

Moderator: er.... How do you propose to grow the economy?

Moderator: oh....ah...Well what about the problems of crime?

Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA............
                  Yuh say it like a joke!

Is it because she is a black woman why yuh have so many problems wid har?

Lazie,

Lazie,
                        Seeing that I'm sooo white ... what yuh think?

Marcus spoke about people like you. Bob sang about your people too. Mosiah writes about unnu all di time.

"Until the color of a man/womans skin is of no more significance.."

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery...

Marcus spoke about people like you. Bob sang about your people too. Mosiah writes about unnu all di time.
                              Marcus spoke about a lot of issues. Bob spoke about alot of issues. Mosiah ... just simply emotional.

Spoke about what?