Will be announced this week, next week tops and elections will be held very shortly afterwards, all this should be over late July, mercifully.
Election date
Originally posted by Sickko View PostWill be announced this week, next week tops and elections will be held very shortly afterwards, all this should be over late July, mercifully.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI didn't know, so thanks, Sickko!
I now therefore defer to that bastion of informed critical opinion and timely dissemination of important information that is that veritable colossus of journalism........ SICKKO.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWasn't there talk of some debates? Or dem sweep dat unda the carpet? Better yet, or Portia nat in dat?
Moderator: Madam Prime Minister. How do you propose to solve the problems of unemployment in Jamaica?
Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA!
Moderator: er.... How do you propose to grow the economy?
Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA!
Moderator: oh....ah...Well what about the problems of crime?
Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA............
Originally posted by Comment View PostOh God no! I can see it now.
Moderator: Madam Prime Minister. How do you propose to solve the problems of unemployment in Jamaica?
Moderator: er.... How do you propose to grow the economy?
Moderator: oh....ah...Well what about the problems of crime?
Portia: Well, I love poor people and God sen mi and everywhere is just PORTIA PORTIA............"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLazie,
Is it because she is a black woman why yuh have so many problems wid har?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostMarcus spoke about people like you. Bob sang about your people too. Mosiah writes about unnu all di time.
Spoke about what?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)