• Biggest Chune Inna Di Dancehall For 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rlDY1V-a8hY

maaaaaad...

In dancehall? Or the schoolyard? There is a certain adolescent quality about it yes.

Dis did sell more dan Josh Stone chune dem?

Fuss me a hear it. Porn on a rhythm track.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I thought it was a rap video from the past - 2 live crew .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

chune bad a lie...girl in the white shorts & blue top not too bad either

Straight garbage giving dancehall a bad name.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I guess this is what the music needs more of instead of rasta and selassie , lol

Yep less threatning all you need is a gay dancer and you can declare dancehall has arrived..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

where yuh hear any porn in the song?

"Biggest chune" ongle get 4,505 hits in six months?!?

4,450 of those hits were made by Bricky.

that's my point...bere eediat chune getting pushed...these breddas are from canada so dem get fight...go dance & see which chune the girls dem love...this chune

Are you still going to those teeny bopper parties, Bricky?

At some point yuh need to act yuh age. It's never a good look wearing your pants off your ass, esp. when you are in your 40s!

Stop yuh nize old man. Wha nicer than fi go a dance and jump off a speaker box pon a gyal and dagger har. FYI a tight up clothes a wear now. So leave Bricky alone when yuh see him inna him tight shirt wid him breast a jiggle with every dance move.

Yech! That visual...