• Shaggy & Friends Live Streaming

https://livestream.com/accounts/5611...rue&mute=false
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Top class production.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You thought so? Perhaps the production was great, but I was bored stiff!

I loved Envogue and Ashanti. Popcaan could not get my money if he was performing for free. It was good to see Terror Fabulous on stage after so many years. He too couldn't get my money but at least he sang out the words of his hit songs unlike the other DJ's. These DJ's need to learn how to perform for a concert-paying audience. Beenie Man was poor but better than the other local acts.

beenie man was poor? lol he was the best performer for the night you are nuts...he sang out his songs...

can some one get Terror Fabulous the help he needs. It was amazing to hear his timing , and cadence. better than buff a dem little ;youth. Nadine tried to work with him but you could see he was getting a bit frustrated.. but they did well.