I konfuse.. If I am Bill Cosby

I hope you are not one of the conspiracy theorists who believes that Cosby was "just getting ready to buy NBC and buss black people" when this thing suddenly came up again?
    While I won't push that line myself, knowing America and its deep-seated racism...KMT!

Can you imagine what society thought when the Tuskegee experiment did buss?

But you really cannot hide trying to buy a major entity like NBC. Furthermore Cosby does not have anything close to the money to buy NBC Universal with a market cap of more than 30 billion in recent times. he would at best be a minority partner.

The germ of truth in the story is that in the early 90s Cosby showed an interest in buying the NBC network which is a small part of NBC Universal along with some partners, but the offer was not accepted and it was sold later on to Comcast.

Why that would potentially trigger a conspiracy of 50+ women claiming Cosby drugged and raped them is , well unclear.

Look like mi heel boot duh permanent damage.. yuh confuse..

Is muss mi Wolverines yuh calling victim.. yuh face evah a blood dem up !

My larger point. Good luck finding 12 jurors who have been living on Mars for the last couple of years

LoL

Yes we do! We have Timmys and wolvarine boot heel. LoL

I could easily.

I am not emotionally invested.

One thing against me though is that how Cosby look now...inna him face. it seems clear to me that evil a show pon it.. He looks warped...much different than the younger man we all knew.

I am not talking about age...I am talking about a deformity brought on by wikidness. 3rd eye thing...ask Shatta!

Yup, just because they can.

What is the mantra of evil again?
                  Do thou what you WILL.

Righteousness dont deal with that. Will does not trump compassion...