I konfuse.. If I am Bill Cosby

• I konfuse.. If I am Bill Cosby

why mi need to incapacitate a groupie to have sex ?

Ah wheh di.. ?!

#blacklivesmatter

He doesn't need to, he wants to.

And maybe they wanted to as well!

Nuff man a talk like dem ave Proof,what happen to innocent until.....

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Probably in some or even most of the cases.What we know for a fact is that he has admitted to enjoying sex with drugged women. ie He wants it.

The argument that a man who already had access to a lot of women has no reason to sexually abuse one is ridiculous and suggests a total lack of understanding about the typical motives for rape or sexual assault. Rich and powerful men with no shortage of women have sexually abused women throughout history.
            Last edited by Islandman; January 3, 2016, 01:38 PM.

That is required for criminal trial by jury, not for me to form an opinion on a situation. All required for that is for me to assess the available facts as I know them. If the facts change I will change. As it stands now Bill Cosby is a guy who I would not trust in a room with any woman that I care about.

Its funny how unoo only hug up innocent until proven guilty for certain people. I guess Zimmerman is innocent of murdering Trayvon in your opinion then?
              Last edited by Islandman; January 3, 2016, 02:14 PM.

Thank yuh. Wi nuh inna nuh court yahso? A rum bar dis, weh people get tried and verdict rendered. Ongle di execution part wi nuh have down yet!

Could you be a juror in that case?

Thank yuh. Wi nuh inna nuh court yahso? A rum bar dis, weh people get tried and verdict rendered. Ongle di execution part wi nuh have down yet!
                    LOL!! Not really so pon di execution ting

Yuh know 'ow much skull mi bore in yah????? All di peeple dem bone missin' from di Bar....plus victim like HL & Ben juss ah heng on by dem yeye-teet...

Wooooiiieee Mi Tims!!!

bag a sexual predators on this site it seems...

Not a fair one as I would not be going into it unbiased.

It will be interesting to see the jury pool they end up with.

Not a good look at all.

Probably in some or even most of the cases.What we know for a fact is that he has admitted to enjoying sex with drugged women. ie He wants it.
                            Who says the women didn't want drugged sex?!

Ohh no these were upstanding women in the entertainment industry,on there way to being international models and actressess.Cos was just a predotorial sleaze bag.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.