Did Bill Cosby do it?

He is entitled to his behavior as you are ,how do you equate that with rape,tekking it ? all i ask is that you look at his accusers' entitled behavior in the context of the times and enviroment,my response was to island calling him a sleaze bag and hypocryte on black social issues ,keep in mind Cos ran with Heffner and the playboy bunnies, the cosby show in my opinion doesnt define him as a person.
    If he took it against her will, or took it while she was incapacitated, that would be rape, regardless of the context. No? We not speaking about 500 years ago after all.

And yes the show SHOULDN'T define him as a person, but you cannot deny that he traded on that squeaky clean image to "preach" to the masses. It aided in giving him legitimacy, notwithstanding I understand he also has a PhD in Education.

FYI... just in case. And even so, there is some controversy per this article.
      https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/...teaching-tool/

But you use the word if ,to seek clarification about his behavior from me ,who i referred to as a sleaze bag ,to wander if i meant he took something sexually without consent ? ...when i gave you my context of his history and behavior.

Boss my sentiments in the above are known, i stated not guilty in the above thread.We dont need to run around in circles, BR isnt in this..hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Bill Cosby has been a good friend for many years and the mere thought of these allegations is truly saddening," the Playboy mogul wrote in a statement to the Hollywood Reporter. "I would never tolerate this kind of behavior, regardless of who was involved."

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/1...n_6284676.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

12 white bunnies who were afraid to come forward in 70s and 2016 because they believed no one would believe them over the up and coming comedic black superstar.who now in 2016 is a billionare.

So what other word should I use IF not IF?? Do you know the facts? IF you do then leggo dem!

Here again let me just state again with an addition:
              If he took it against her will, or took it while she was incapacitated, that would be rape, regardless of the context. No? We not speaking about 500 years ago after all.

IF he DID NOTtake it against her will NOR while she was incapacitated, that would NOT be rape, regardless of context.

Based on what you have said and your "not guilty verdict" I infer that you believe the latter, IF not, I'm sure you'll let me know.

Oh yes, and IF it were BR, yuh don know seh him guilty as sin!!

Now enough of dis IFFing topic!!

Dat me say tuh.....if .

12 white bunnies who were afraid to come forward in 70s and 2016 because they believed no one would believe them over the up and coming comedic black superstar.who now in 2016 is a billionare.
                  How big was Bill Cosby back in those days?

I don't think he was that revered and feared that a white woman who thought she was victimised by him would be scared to report the incident.

Come on people, it's America wi talking about. No black man would be considered too big to be locked away for anything.

Not then and not now, Xactly.....clap yuhself Mo,couldnt say it better,especially a sleaze bag.

It doesn't diminish the validity of the message, I certainly agreed with a lot of what he was saying but bwoy it hard to hear it when the messenger is so flawed.

I don't take financial advice from broke people or marriage advice from people who have been divorced multiple times. That Doesn't mean they are talking nonsense all the time.

Which message , the cosby or the hefner message,his sleaze bag message with hefner wasnt big in the 70s or 80s but in the 2k its an issue.

aahhh sahhh.

Why would OJ come to mind? I guess there is a similar fall from grace. But OJ played football and advertised for Hertz. You're allowed to kill after mastering those areas. But you are not supposed to be sleazy after playing lovable Dr. Huxtable and preaching morality every other day!

That's it.

Personally, I always thought asking politely for a taste of the waist was and is the way to go,
                              LOL!!!

Easy Mr Manners