• Afro -Mexican

http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/mexic...ushpmg00000047

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I recall a football player named Brown played for the Mexican national team in the early 2000's.

Fortunate to see him play for Mexico at Giants Stadium...and several other games .....; he was very good!

Mexicans in general have issues with Blacks...'specially in their country.

Blacks are generally marginalized in Hispanic countries.

Jorge Brown

Melvin Brown. His grandfather is Jamaican. He was a central defender & was a member of Mexico's '02WC squad.

Yuh may be right Jorge Brown played for Argentina....

...that Brown played in the '86 World Cup final for Argentina. I think I may be able to find the VCR tape of that game.

Melvin was the Black MexTican.

I think you are correct

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                Melvin Brown. His grandfather is Jamaican. He was a central defender & was a member of Mexico's '02WC squad.
                Yuh mean Stoni and the Captain missed this one? Dem need to tek dem snow blinkas off!

Not fully in the temperate zone, so him nuh qualify?

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                    Not fully in the temperate zone, so him nuh qualify?
                    You fi tell me!