Donald Chump is such a despicable man
Originally posted by Gamma View PostAh but the damage that he was able to create in those 8 years continues 8 years after his 8 years."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLOL!
Yuh wait, him might become yuh president!
I still think Cruz will eventually pick up the Trump and Carson lunatics."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Gamma View PostAre you saying that I/we shouldn't commment because of what currently obtains in Jamaica?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Islandman View PostStill unlikely, but Cruz is not very different . He is my worst nightmare Republican candidate because I think he could beat Hilary while Trump and Carson really couldn't.
I still think Cruz will eventually pick up the Trump and Carson lunatics."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Well I won't lose any sleep if Kasich or Rubio were to become president. I don't think either of those are horrible choices. In fact I would seriously consider voting for Kasich.
Cruz would really be a problem for me though."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Gamma View PostSaw the question sign? anyway please explain the relevance of your comparison in the circumstances
Okay .. since yuh say please ...
In the US, after 4 or 8 years dem ride off into the sunset ... in JA .. we not dat lucky. In the US Trump would be checked by the legislature or the judiciary ....in JA ... we not dat lucky.
I want Trump to be the nominee, HL said we get what we want ... you think Trump being president would be able to do what he is currently proposing?
In no way I was suggesting that Jamaicans should not comment on USA affairs ... I am not that type of person."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Oh? The same judiciary that GAVE bush the whitehouse? Yuh see how much damage Bush caused in the 8 years? Even if Trump does not do 1/10 of what he proposes he is useless as the leader of a country much less one that has a red button ...
Originally posted by Gamma View PostOh? The same judiciary that GAVE bush the whitehouse? Yuh see how much damage Bush caused in the 8 years? Even if Trump does not do 1/10 of what he proposes he is useless as the leader of a country much less one that has a red button ...
before anyone misunderstand this discussion and think I want Trump to be president, let me emphasize, I want him to be the GOP nominee."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View PostOh yuh figget what happened with the Florida Supreme Court? Ok...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)