Donald Chump is such a despicable man

• Donald Chump is such a despicable man

He's so irresponsible slinging his anti-Muslim statements. Now he wants to stop all Muslims coming to America.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The sad thing is that there is a segment of the electorate that is devouring this red meat uncooked.

Fortunately he has to travel to southern states to spew this bile. Would love to see him venting these evil thought in his NY state.

Well,how did Bloomberg and Rudy fare in NY?

Rudy was particularly despicable, especially when it came to blacks, but it looks like Trump is Rudy squared.

At the risk of the Feds knocking on my door in case something happens, I dare say he better bump up the security at his hotels and casinos.

Will you all back off and leave the GOP nominee alone?

LOL!

Yuh wait, him might become yuh president!

...folks sometimes get what they ask for.........

LOL!

Yuh wait, him might become yuh president!
                Wanna bet?

...folks sometimes get what they ask for.........
                  This is America HL ... not Jamaica.

Two words for ya: George Bush

... your point?

He's so irresponsible slinging his anti-Muslim statements. Now he wants to stop all Muslims coming to America.
                        Just the tip of his agenda!
                        ...and he represents 'hidden GOP agenda'!
                        Each person has to decide the degree with which the GOP's views are being represented.

...and as I said, Racism is alive and well in the good ole USA! ...so it is in both parties. It is a case of picking the lesser of two evils. Which party best fits one's thinking and values!!!!

btw - For those who disagree with use of "one's" as the thought is "ones" is A-OK!!!! ...have fun! I do not know the correct usage...but *I have always used in such sentences "one's"= as in belonging to one. "One" is not a pronoun, is it?

*At least I think I have

Not once but twice!

Hidden? What is hidden about it?

Not my point atall!