Holness...what a fool!

• Holness...what a fool!

Just when you want to give Andrew Holness your support, he goes and does/says something chupid!

"It is clear to me that the JLP is prepared to act in a manner that is not supportive of peace, starting with the leader of the opposition, who it is ironic that he is in my constituency today after he was on a platform saying that more people are likely to be killed if the PNP remains in power," Brown said.

His reference was to comments made by Holness at a political rally in Hanover last month.

During that event, Holness said that if the PNP remained in power, the island's crime problem could worsen.

"If you keep the PNP in power, the truth is that you could lose your life. If you keep the PNP in power, and the crime rate continues to rise, the truth is that the next murder victim could be you," Holness told supporters.
    Did Andrew Holness express opposition to Bruce's defence of Jamaica's most wanted? What was the crime rate then?

How dare he use these hypocritical and disingenuous scare tactics while campaigning!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...abble_19241946

There should be a roll-call for those currently running for the JLP to see who said and did what during the Dudus escapade. They are all pretending it didn't happen. They should not be allowed to get away with it. The penalty for complaining about green flags at your gate is gun shot.

the murder rate has skyrocketed out of control under bunting...man all a grill over dem lawn...eat your seedless grapes in safety & shaddap...

Call me when it reach 2009 levels.

"I am going to let them have sleepless nights...We are going to be their worst nightmare" - Portia Lucretia Simpson Miller Sept 2007

Do you want me to put this in the relevant thread?

put it anywhere you would like...we goin mek yuh eediat leader migrate like you...

Mosiah lives in Jamaica.

nerve of that bredda...call down pestilence pon jamaica...cut go farrin...and still yapping...kiss teet...

...sooo Mo don't live in Jamaica??

...in all seriousness now: wtf !!

nerve of that bredda...call down pestilence pon jamaica...cut go farrin...and still yapping...kiss teet...
                      A di new trend wid dem, I see a few from St. Ann encouraging others to fly down to vote for the mayor of St. Ann's Bay to defeat Shanine, then fly out the following day.

Just when you want to give Andrew Holness your support, he goes and does/says something chupid!

Did Andrew Holness express opposition to Bruce's defence of Jamaica's most wanted? What was the crime rate then?

How dare he use these hypocritical and disingenuous scare tactics while campaigning!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...abble_19241946
                        Exactly what is he a fool with now? Wait ... Where did you give him your support?

On the contrary,Sadie's death is directly related to efforts geared to the removal of the PNP,can't reconcile being a fool and prophetic too.

One of the most treasured possessions Bricktop has is his American Passport.
                            Come on HL,where Marcus lived during the period he became prominent(which country made him a hero and which country refuse to exonerate him),where Miss Lou lived... and are you questioning her commitment to Jamaica?
                            Another no spin zone ,HL.

Are Jews that live in the US abandoning Israel?