Walk good Father Albert

Well off the bat you are making assumption,you think I have a clue to what is being alleged even though I said it was the first time I am hearing anything like that.
    Suh yeah,if there is any truth..

Are you saying you're positive there is truth to it?

Well off the bat you are making assumption,you think I have a clue to what is being alleged even though I said it was the first time I am hearing anything like that.
        What allegation did you hear that you know nothing about????

Seems contradictory somehow Rocky...sumting sound Fishy

i am 100% positive that monsignor was no longer a priest when he died

Did you know anything about what is being implied about Father Richard Albert prior to this thread?
            I can't even find anything on the net ..

Did you know anything about what is being implied about Father Richard Albert prior to this thread?
              I can't even find anything on the net ..
              Mi nuh ave nutten fi duh wid Faada suh mi nuh know bout

Well I knew him and saw nothing suggesting he lived a double life.

Is everything reliant on that?

Ongly one word fi dis Rocky

Well I knew him and saw nothing suggesting he lived a double life.
                    Phew!

Big man things,dat shouldn't even enter yuh thought process to begin with,frankly speaking I find it fishy it did,and den de audacity to show relief ..
                      Yuh outta ordah nuh necback!

Big man things,dat shouldn't even enter yuh thought process to begin with,frankly speaking I find it fishy it did,and den de audacity to show relief ..
                        Yuh outta ordah nuh necback!
                        LOL!!!!