Imani Duncan
    Peter Bunting
    Andrew Holness
    Damian Crawford
    Peter Phillips
    Philip Paulwell
    Raymond Pryce
    Ed Bartlett

There are some second tier individuals that I won't bother to list. But here is my list of those who should pack their bags and go!:

AJ Nicholson
    Tom Tavares Finson
    Marlene Malahoo Forte
    Audley Shaw
    Portia Simpson Miller
    Fenton Ferguson
    Bobby Pickersgill
    Robert Montague

I may have missed some names in either list. And maybe some shouldn't be listed at all, but I'm going from what I have observed from some distance as none of them can be considered a friend, although I may know their family members very well.

Like the list. I think the Local Government Minister is quite decent as well. Same for Dayton Campbell other than some of his social media tweets/posts

Add Mike Henry and anybody else over 75 years old to the pack and go list.

That is automatic!

Peter Phillips, Ed Bartlett and Ronnie Thwaites probably up there but I'm ok with them for now.

Mi notice of late you and Sass a tun friend. Gwaaan Bartlet. Good list still.

Wha happen you nuh like firebran ina the thing . You can't have too much firebran but you need one and two to wake them up more time. Everybody can't be statesman like at all.

The biggest problem is they all toe party line too often. Only one mi nuh think deserve it is Paulwell.

Di one Andrew Holness almost never mek di list. Yuh see him pon stage recently? Not even Portia as brawling as him! He is not comfortable acting like a hooligan, and the requisite dance moves just not there! But, despite the billion dollar house pon di hill, I think he'll work for the betterment of Jamaica.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                Mi notice of late you and Sass a tun friend. Gwaaan Bartlet. Good list still.
                Mi clavicle!

He was a good Min of Education without a doubt

Interesting list.