I really hope Donald J Trump ends up being the

The media has no idea how to deal with Donald Trump's constant lying

Trump doubled down: "It did happen. I saw it. … It was on television. I saw it. George, it did happen." He continued:

TRUMP: There were people that were cheering on the other side of New Jersey, where you have large Arab populations. They were cheering as the World Trade Center came down. I know it might be not politically correct for you to talk about it, but there were people cheering as that building came down — as those buildings came down. And that tells you something. It was well covered at the time, George.

Now, I know they don't like to talk about it, but it was well covered at the time.

There were people over in New Jersey that were watching it, a heavy Arab population, that were cheering as the buildings came down. Not good.

STEPHANOPOULOS: As I said, the police have said it didn't happen. But what I want to move on right now.
    http://www.vox.com/policy-and-politi...stephanopoulos
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you live a Jersey, right??? Do not deny, the cock will crow. LOL!!!
      Yes I live there. He is the Governor of the state ... not my Governor.

Maybe we really should not be very surprised by this approach working.

One thing I have learnt in this social media era is that it is not the lack of information that makes people believe bullsh!t, it is really their own desire to believe nonsense. Most people on Facebook for example, post and share outrageous things without making the slightest attempt to check if they are true or not, as long as it conforms to something they WANT to believe.

It is quite scary to observe. I think Hitler would have loved social media, just as ISIS loves it.

How does one prove that it never happened?

Trump is not a complete idiot.

Was he there in NJ I the Arab communities to see this? Was it on TV in which case the footage should be there

Island

So yuh finally call Bush,I thought so a long time ago.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well, I believe he was aware that the name was going to be a problem , hence the use of JEB! in his campaign material instead of Bush.

I still expect that he will be around for most of the primary battles, might as well spend the money and hope for something to happen, politics always has surprises. However in the absence of that I can't see him clawing back his way into the top 3 anymore , especially with Rubio there as a young and fresh alternative to him.

Lazie...here you go......

Thank you ... this is the thread.