I really hope Donald J Trump ends up being the

• I really hope Donald J Trump ends up being the

Republican Nominee. The GOP deserves a character like Trump.

Trump retweets fake, racially charged crime data from non-existent group

http://www.cnn.com/2015/11/22/politi...eet/index.html

My thoughts exactly this morning!

A few months ago I didn't think he would make it to the first debate. Well, several debates later, and several incriminating quotes later, he's still around.

Please, Donald, go all the way! Well, not ALL the way!

Would be great if the heckler pressed charges. Some violation must have occurred!

Around and THRIVING! That is the thing. It just goes to show how much latent racism there still is in the US. His whole campaign is built on racism and xenophobia.

You see this one yet? I am sure some were cheering but thousands and thousands? I don't think we would have missed that cause they couldn't hold in a mosque.

https://youtu.be/pP1bSHjcSEQ?t=29

I hear the big Wig GOPers in the house and Congress quaking in their boots saying No Donald, no Carson, and No Cruz.

All of a sudden Lazie New Jersey governor look attractive to them. LOL!!!

Bush will get it before Christie. That rotund retard should drop out now and stop waste people time and money!
            Last edited by Mosiah; November 23, 2015, 02:19 PM.

yeah them need to get all new candidates. The few decent candidates in there is been shouted down with the noise and the noise mongers will all fall badly.

Bush is also very disappointing for a man who have the name, was a fairly decent governor and the money, and come like he can't even put a few sentences, much less campaign together.

It is embarrassing to watch their debate.

Around and THRIVING! That is the thing. It just goes to show how much latent racism there still is in the US. His whole campaign is built on racism and xenophobia.

You see this one yet? I am sure some were cheering but thousands and thousands? I don't think we would have missed that cause they couldn't hold in a mosque.

https://youtu.be/pP1bSHjcSEQ?t=29
                Damn lie. Jersey City mayor came out and said it was false. When there was a plan to build a mosque near the WTC site, and there was opposition to it don't you think Bill O'Reilly and others would have used that as a reason not to?

I hear the big Wig GOPers in the house and Congress quaking in their boots saying No Donald, no Carson, and No Cruz.

All of a sudden Lazie New Jersey governor look attractive to them. LOL!!!
                  My governor? Get serious Sass. The only think he does well is to stare in the camera and lie.

... That rotund retard should drop out now and stop waste people time and money!

Hey!!! No mek him stay inna the race .... since he started running ... sorry .. rolling for President, NJ's credit rating has not been affected.

you live a Jersey, right??? Do not deny, the cock will crow. LOL!!!

There is a saying".....be careful of what you wish for--because you may get it...."

That Bush name is now a liability even in Republican circles.

Is it that bad? Make it worst then he can't put a sentence or campaign together.

Them need a reboot.

He's feeling embolden to make these statements. It's only a matter of time before the N-word escapes his lips.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015